Print

Our Offices

Canada Pork International

220 Laurier Avenue West, Suite 900
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1P 5Z9

Tel.: (613) 236-9886
Email: cpi@canadapork.com

Contacts

Mr. Martin Lavoie
President & CEO
Email: lavoie@canadapork.com

Ms. Sophie Lamontagne
Director - Communications
Email: lamontagne@canadapork.com 

Ms. Annie Tremblay
Director, Market Access & Trade Information
Email: tremblay@canadapork.com

Ms. Joan Champagne

CPA, CMA Finance Officer
Email: champagne@canadapork.com

Ms. Pierrette St-Louis
Administrative assistant
Email: pierrette@canadapork.com

 

Kevin Mosser
Director, National Marketing
PO Box 29084 Hespeler PO
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada N3C 0E6
Tel: (519) 260-0571
Email: mosser@canadapork.com


Japan

Shoji Nomura
Japan Marketing Director
3-2-32 Miharadai
Nerimaku, Tokyo 177-0031 Japan
Tel: +81 (3) 5947 5730
Fax: +81 (3) 5947 5731
Email: nomura@canadapork.com


China


China Marketing Director
Suite 77, 42/F, Wheelock Square
No. 1717 West Nanjing Rd, Jingan District
Shanghai, 200040 China
Tel: +86 21 8028 6206  / +86 13 6817 31037
Email:

Web Design by Egzakt
Latest updates: 2019/07/02