Print

Our Offices

Canada Pork International

220 Laurier Avenue West, Suite 900
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1P 5Z9

Email: cpi@canadapork.com

Contacts

Trevor Sears
President & CEO
Tel.: +1 (613) 236-9886 ext. 240 Cell: +1 (647) 294-8366
Email: sears@canadapork.com

Sophie Lamontagne
Director - Communications
Tel.: +1 (613) 236-9886 ext. 231 Cell: +1 (613) 606-6101
Email: lamontagne@canadapork.com 

Annie Tremblay
Director, Market Access & Trade Information
Tel.: +1 (613) 236-9886 ext. 278 Cell: +1 (438) 342-3625
Email: tremblay@canadapork.com

Joan Champagne
CPA, CMA Finance Officer
Tel.: +1 (613) 236-9886 ext. 266
Email: champagne@canadapork.com

Pierrette St-Louis
Administrative assistant
Tel.: +1 (613) 236-9886 ext. 237
Email: pierrette@canadapork.com

 

Kevin Mosser
Director, National Marketing
PO Box 29084 Hespeler PO
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada N3C 0E6
Tel:+1 (613) 236-9886 ext 243  Cell (519) 761-7675
Email: mosser@canadapork.com


Japan

Shoji Nomura
Japan Marketing Director
3-2-32 Miharadai
Nerimaku, Tokyo 177-0031 Japan
Tel: +81 (3) 5947 5730 Cell +81 (90) 5408 6589
Fax: +81 (3) 5947 5731
Email: nomura@canadapork.com


China

Freddie Xu Zen
China Marketing Director
Suite 77, 42/F, Wheelock Square
No. 1717 West Nanjing Rd, Jingan District
Shanghai, 200040 China
Tel: +86 21 8028 6206  / +86 13 6817 31037
Email: Xuzen@canadapork.com

Web Design by Egzakt
Latest updates: 2020/02/19