If you are a Canada Pork member or stakeholder seeking industry’s information, or if you are a buyer looking to source Canadian pork products, please explore below our Canada Pork’s Contacts List to find detailed contacts information of our Regular Members and Associate Members (producers, processing plants, trading companies, provincial associations, government stakeholders and key industry supporters). 

Canada Pork is proud to have the following companies as our Regular Members and Associate Members. Thank you for your continuous support to continue improving the access, awareness and growth of the Canadian pork industry.

PORK PACKERS AND PROCESSORS

ALIMENTS ASTA INC.
767, route 289
St-Alexandre-de-Kamouraska,
Québec G0L 2G0
ESTABLISHMENT #: 484
Contact: André Poitras
+1 418 495 2728
+1 418 495 9966(fax)
andrepoitras@alimentsasta.com
https://alimentsasta.com/

ALIMENTS LUCYPORC (OLY-ROBI TRANSFORMATION S.E.C.)
212 Canton Sud
Yamachiche, Québec G0X 3L0
ESTABLISHMENT #: 080
Contacts: Pierre Luc Morrissette,
Carl Robitaille,
René Marchand

+1 819 296 3791
+1 819 296 1273(fax)
plmorrissette@lucyporc.ca
crobitaille@lucyporc.ca
rmarchand@lucyporc.ca
http://www.lucyporc.com/

C&C PACKING
6800, boulevard des Grandes Prairies
St-Léonard, Québec H1P 3P3
ESTABLISHMENT #: S712
Contact: Ronnie Cons
+1 514 939 2273
+1 514 939 4344(fax)
rcons@ccpacking.com
https://www.ccpacking.com/

CANADA FIRST BRANDS / WILLARD MEATS INTERNATIONAL LTD.
505 Iroquois Shore Road, Unit 4
Oakville, Ontario L6H 2R3
ESTABLISHMENT #: 544
Contacts: Trevor Willard,
Fatima DeSousa,
Miguel Leon

+1 905 842 9855
+1 905 842 9162(fax)
trevor@canadafirstbrands.com
fatima@willardmeats.com
miguel@willardmeats.com
http://canadafirstbrands.com/
http://willardmeats.com/

CONESTOGA MEAT PACKERS LTD.
313 Menno Street
Breslau, Ontario N0B 1M0
ESTABLISHMENT #: 391
Contact: David Thompson
+1 519 648 2506
+1 519 648 3421(fax)
dthompson@conestogameats.com
https://www.conestogameats.com/

DONALD’S FINE FOODS / BRITCO PORK INC./ THUNDER CREEK PORK INC.
11528 Eburne Way
Richmond, British Columbia V6V 2G7
ESTABLISHMENT #: 513, 394, 429
Contacts: Lesley Hu,
Allan Leung

+1 236 473 2128
+1 604 875 6031(fax)
l.hu@donaldsfinefoods.com
exportsales@donaldsfinefoods.com
http://www.donaldsfinefoods.com/

DRUMMOND EXPORT
2825 Power Street
Drummondville, Québec J2C 6Z6
ESTABLISHMENT #: 254
Contacts: Benoit Hogue,
Sonia Guerra de Boisjoli

+1 819 472 1125
+1 819 472 7410(fax)
bhogue@drummondexport.com
sguerra@drummondexport.com
http://drummondexport.com/

HYLIFE FOODS LP
623 Main Street East
Neepawa, Manitoba R0J 1H0
ESTABLISHMENT #: 126
Contact: Trevor Lizotte
+1 204 476 3393
+1 204 476 3791(fax)
trevor.lizotte@hylife.com
https://hylife.com/

MAPLE LEAF FOODS INC.
6897 Financial Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 0A8
ESTABLISHMENT #: 007, 001, 001A, 573
Contacts: Julie Parent,
Ron Gibson

+1 905 285 1543
+1 905 285 6760(fax)
julie.parent@mapleleaf.com
Ron.gibson@mapleleaf.com
https://www.mapleleaf.ca/

OLYMEL, S.E.C./L.P.
1580, rue Eiffel
Boucherville, Québec J4B 5Y1
ESTABLISHMENT #: 147, 147C, 270A, 129, 80, 010
Contacts: Felix Tarte,
Daniel Rivest,
Maxime Boudreau

1-514-207-2329
1-514-248-9230
1- 514-212-3171
+1 450 645 2860(fax)
felixtarte@olymel.com
maximeboudreau@olymel.com
https://www.olymel.com/en/

OR-FIL MEATS INTERNATIONAL INC. / DÉLI-PORC INC. / L.G. HÉBERT LTÉE
2080, rue Monterey
Laval, Québec H7L 3S3
ESTABLISHMENT #: 191, 09, 68
Contact: Antonio Filice
+1 450 687 5664
+1 450 628 1191
+1 450 687 2733(fax)
+1 450 628 7996(fax)
afilice@orfil.com
http://orfil.com/

SIWIN FOODS LTD.
5520 34 St NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6B 3V2
ESTABLISHMENT #: 749
Contact: Gord De Jong
+1 780 469 7051
+1 780 469 7591(fax)
gord.dejong@siwinfoods.ca
http://www.siwinfoods.ca/

SOFINA FOODS INC.
100 Commerce Valley Drive West
Markham, Ontario L3T 0A1
ESTABLISHMENT #: 4
Contact: Craig Valiquette
+1 647-381-1388
CValiquette@sofinafoods.com
https://www.sofinafoods.com/

SUNTERRA MEATS LTD.
Box 266
Acme, Alberta T0M 0A0
ESTABLISHMENT #: 604
Contact: Ray Price
+1 403 546 3818
+1 403 546 4179(fax)
ray.price@sunterra.ca
https://www.sunterrameats.ca/

VIANDES DU BRETON INC.
150, chemin des Raymond
Rivière-du-Loup, Québec G5R 5X8
ESTABLISHMENT #: 012
Contact: Jennifer Sigouin
1-418-475-6617 #2458
+1 418 863 6767(fax)
Jennifer.sigouin@dubreton.com
https://www.dubreton.com/en-ca/home

VIANDES SEFICLO INC.
1660, avenue Le Neuf
Bécancour, Québec G9H 2E4
ESTABLISHMENT #: 508
Contacts: Benoît Hogue,
Philippe Labelle

+1 819 233 2653
+1 819 233 3187(fax)
bhogue@seficlo.com
plabelle@lhgfoods.com

WINKLER MEATS LTD.
270 George Avenue
Winkler, Manitoba R6W 3M5
ESTABLISHMENT #: 058
Contact: Jeff Senebald
+1 204 325 9593
jsenebald@winklermeats.ca
https://winklermeats.ca/

PROVINCIAL PORK PRODUCERS

ALBERTA PORK
4828-89 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5K1
Contact: Darcy Fitzgerald
+1 780 474 8288
+1 780 479 5128(fax)
darcy.fitzgerald@albertapork.com
https://www.albertapork.com/

B.C. PORK PRODUCERS ASSOCIATION BC HOG MARKETING COMMISSION
P.O. Box 8000-280
Abbotsford, British Columbia V2S 6H1
Contact: Christine Koch
+1 604 287 4647
info@bcpork.ca
http://bcpork.ca/

LES ÉLEVEURS DE PORCS DU QUÉBEC
555, boul. Roland-Therrien, bureau 120
Longueuil, Québec J4H 4E9
Contact: Alexandre Cusson
+1 450 679 0540 poste 8483
+1 450 679 0102(fax)
acusson@leseleveursdeporcs.quebec
https://www.leseleveursdeporcsduquebec.com/

MANITOBA PORK COUNCIL
28 Terracon Place
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 4G7
Contact: Cam Dahl
+1 204 237 7447
+1 204 237 9831(fax)
cdahl@manitobapork.com
https://www.manitobapork.com/

ONTARIO PORK PRODUCERS’ MARKETING BOARD
655 Southgate Drive
Guelph, Ontario N1G 5G6
Contact: Ken Ovington
+1 519 767 4600
+1 519 829 1769(fax)
ken.ovington@ontariopork.on.ca
https://ontariopork.on.ca/

P.E.I. HOG COMMODITY MARKETING BOARD
420 University Avenue, Suite 209
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
C1A 7Z5
Contact: Tim Seeber
+1 902 892 4201
+1 902 892 4203(fax)
seebertw@eastlink.ca
peipork@eastlink.ca
https://peipork.com/

PORC NB PORK
150 Woodside Lane, Unit 2
Fredericton, New Brunswick E3C 2R9
Contact: Tim Seeber
+1 506 458 8051
+1 506 453 1985(fax)
info@porcnbpork.nb.ca
https://www.porcnbpork.nb.ca/

PORK NOVA SCOTIA
7 Atlantic Central Drive
East Mountain, Nova Scotia B6L 2Z2
Contact: Bradley McCallum
+1 902 893 7455
+1 902 893 7063(fax)
info@porknovascotia.ca
https://porknovascotia.ca/

SASKATCHEWAN PORK DEVELOPMENT BOARD
2, 502-45th Street West
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 6H2
Contact: Mark Ferguson
+1 306 244 7752
+1 306 244 1712(fax)
mferguson@saskpork.com
https://www.saskpork.com/

TRADING COMPANIES

AQUAPROLE INC.
88 Scott Street, Suite 4908
Toronto, Ontario M5E 0A9
Contact: Robert Khoubain
+1 905 641 3664
+1 416 887 2709(fax)
robert@aquaprole.com
https://www.aquaprole.com/

ARDOVLM
1675, boulevard Saint-Régis
Dollard-des-Ormeaux,
Québec H9B 3H7
Contacts: Julio Pacon,
Jin Wang

+1 514 426 4100
+1 514 426 5977(fax)
julio.pacon@ardo.com
jin.wang@ardo.com
https://www.ardovlm.com/

BASSETT & WALKER INTERNATIONAL INC.
2 Berkeley Street, Suite 303
Toronto, Ontario M5A 4J5
Contact: Maria Malvezzi
+1 416 363 7070
+1 416 352 1480(fax)
mmalvezzi@bassettwalkerinc.com
https://bassettwalkerinc.com/

BRECON FOODS INC.
189 Hymus Boulevard, Suite 406
Pointe-Claire, Québec H9R 1E9
Contact: Pascal Seltzer
+1 514 426 8146
+1 514 426 5929(fax)
pascal@breconfoods.com
https://www.breconfoods.com/

CANAMMEATS
6905 Kenderry Gate, Unit #2
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2Y8
Contact: Dennis Jin
+1 905 362 2724
+1 905 949 1851
djin@canammeats.com
http://canammeats.com/en/

CANWORLD FOODS LTD.
320 North Queen Street, Suite 100
Toronto, Ontario, M9C 5K4
Contact: Michael Costa
+1 416 233 1900
+1 416 233 1915(fax)
mcosta@canworld.com
https://canworld.com/

DASA INTERNATIONAL
205-738 Spadina Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5S 2J8
Contact: Victor Gomes
+1 416 962 3272
+1 416 962 2676(fax)
info@dasainternational.com
https://dasainternational.com/

EXCEED AGRO ENTERPRISES LTD
RR#1, Bashaw
Alberta, T0B-0H0
Contact: Martin Waldner
1-403-588-8310
martin.waldner@exceedagro.com
http://www.tophay.com/sy

EXPORT PACKERS COMPANY LIMITED
107 Walker Drive
Brampton, Ontario L6T 5K5
Contact: Boris Laic
+1 905 792 9700
+1 905 792 7421(fax)
boris_laic@exportpackers.com
https://exportpackers.com/

HAP FOODS
CANADIAN OFFICE
2250 Ridgedown Place
Saanichton, British Columbia V8M 1W2
Contacts: Patrick Remijnse,
Rogier van Schaijk

+31 6 51 22 83 49
+31 6 81 95 32 41
+31 7 86 19 43 23(fax)
patrick@hapfoods.com
rogier@hapfoods.com
https://hapfoods.com/

J.S. FERRARO GROUP
130 Adelaide Street West, Suite 810
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Contact: Dan Jewell
+1 416 306 8788
+1 905 812 7101(fax)
Dan.Jewell@jsferraro.com
https://jsferraro.com/

KRISTOM CANADA
1077, St-Mathieu, Suite 205
Montréal QC H3H 2S4
Contact: Paul Remington
+1 514 223 5812
+1 514 223 5820(fax)
paulr@kristom.com
http://kristom.com/

P.J. IMPEX INC.
5530 Saint Patrick, Suite 2123
Montréal, Québec H4E 1A8
Contact: Kirk Coleman
+1 514 369 2035
+1 514 369 1909(fax)
kirkc@pjimpex.com
http://pjimpex.com/

PANIMEX INC.
3180, chemin Saint-Sulpice
Montréal, Québec H3Y 2B9
Contact: Min Pan
+1 514 315 4154
+1 514 313 5600(fax)
mpan@panimex.ca

RONALD A. CHISHOLM LIMITED
2 Bloor Street West, Suite 3300
Toronto, Ontario M4W 3K3
Contact: Leon Gaudet
+1 416 967 6000
+1 416 967 9457(fax)
lgaudet@rachisholm.com
https://www.rachisholm.com/

SEAPASS TRADING INC.
321, montée Masson, Bureau 301
Mascouche, Québec J7K 2L6
Contact: Daniel Delisle
+1 450 918 4300
+1 450 918 4199(fax)
ddelisle@seapasstrading.com
http://seapasstrading.com/

SURE GOOD FOODS LTD.
2333 North Sheridan Way
Mississauga, Ontario L5K 1A7
Contact: Troy Warren
+1 905 288 1149
+1 905 286 1315(fax)
twarren@suregoodfoods.com
https://www.suregoodfoods.com/

THOMAS FOODS INTERNATIONAL CANADA
8-1250 Journeys End Circle
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 0B9
Contact: Anthony Bucchianico
1-514-803-7676
anthonyb@thomasfoodscanada.com
https://thomasfoodscanada.com/

TRI-MEATS INC.
Contact: Peter Hernandez
+1 289 240 2638
+1 514 641 2639
+1 438 800 0240(fax)
phernandez@trimeats.com
https://www.trimeats.com/

WEST SHEFFORD FOOD COMPANY INC.
40 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 710
Toronto, Ontario M4P 3A2
Contacts: Matt Dunlavey,
Edward Lambert

+1 647 352 7352
+1 647 352 8352(fax)
matt@westshefford.com
edward@westshefford.com
https://westshefford.com/

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

ACS LOGISTICS CANADA
1755 St-Regis Boulevard, Suite 230
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Québec H9B 2M9
Contact: Dan Gleeson
+1 514 684 2272
+1 514 684 2250(fax)
dan@acscargo.ca
http://acscargo.ca

AJC INTERNATIONAL
1000 Abernathy Road NE, Suite 600
Atlanta, Georgia 30328 USA
Contact: Claudia Gregory
+1 404 942 1429
+1 404 942 1529(fax)
cgregory@ajcfood.com
http://ajcfood.com

ANDES GLOBAL TRADING
1011 Sunny Brook Road, Suite 1110
Miami, Florida 33136 USA
Contact: Jose Antonio Gomez
+1 305 290 3720
+1 305 927 4878
+1 313 486 6784(fax)
info@andesgt.com
http://andesgt.com

BEIJING XINSHENGBAILI TRADE CO., LTD.
Room 303, Jin Tai Xin Qiao Building,
No.15, East Xin Xing Lane,
Xi Cheng District, Beijing
100044 P. R. China
Contacts: Yu Mengqiao,
Ren Xu

+86 010 6830 5900
+86 010 6830 5900(fax)
alex.ren@xinshengbaili.com

CANADIAN NATIONAL RAILWAY
55 Devon Road
Brampton, Ontario L5T 5B6
Contact: Narin Seepersad
+1 905 789 4584
+1 905 789 2337(fax)
narin.seepersad@cn.ca
http://cn.ca

CENTRE DE DÉVELOPPEMENT DU PORC DU QUÉBEC INC.
Place de la Cité, tour Belle Cour
2590, boulevard Laurier, bureau 450
Québec, Québec G1V 4M6
Contact: Jacques Faucher
+1 418 650 2440
+1 418 650 1626(fax)
jfaucher@cdpq.ca
http://cdpq.ca

EDMONTON INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
1, 1000 Airport Rd,
Edmonton International Airport
Edmonton, Alberta T9E 0V3
Contacts: Trevor Caswell,
Alex Lowe

+1 780 890 6702
+1 780 679 8999
tcaswell@flyeia.com
alowe@flyeia.com
http://flyeia.com/cargo

ENTREPÔT DU NORD INC.
1000, boulevard Ste-Marie
Laval, Québec H7J 3N3
Contact: Marco Ramacieri
+1 450 622 4860
+1 450 622 0559(fax)
marco@edn.ca
http://edn.ca

ESS-FOOD
200 South Avenue East, Suite 300
Cranford, NJ 07016, USA
Contact: Michael Stentebjerg
+1 404 254 8510
mste@ess-food.com
http://ess-food.com

FARM CREDIT CANADA / FINANCEMENT AGRICOLE CANADA
1800 Hamilton Street
Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4L3
Contact: Louis Turcotte
+1 888 332 3301
csc@fcc-fac.ca
http://fcc-fac.ca

GALAX INC.
6900, boulevard Décarie, Suite 3500
Montréal, Québec H3X 2T8
Contact: Edith Jaimes
+1 514 735 5141
+1 514 788 5410(fax)
ejaimes@galax.ca

GROUPE EXPORT AGROALIMENTAIRE | AGRI-FOOD
1971, rue Léonard-De Vinci
Sainte-Julie, Québec J3E 1Y9
Contact: Martin Lavoie
+1 450 649 6266
+1 450 649 6255(fax)
martinlavoie@groupexport.ca
http://groupexport.ca

KUEHNE + NAGEL LTD.
77 Foster Crescent
Mississauga, Ontario L4C 0Z9
Contact: Issa Mahshi
+1 905 502 4142
Issa.Mahshi@kuehne-nagel.com
http://kuehne-nagel.com

L.N. REYNOLDS CO. LTD.
10160 Hurontario Street
Brampton, Ontario L7A 0E4
Contact: Dana Peters
+1 905 840 3700
+1 905 840 3808(fax)
danap@lnreynolds.com
http://lnreynolds.com

LAMEX FOODS CANADA LIMITED
31 Goodmark Place
Etobicoke, Ontario M9W 6S1
Contact: Yanick Desormeaux
+1 952 844 0585
+1 612 516 2124
yanick@lamexfoods.us
http://lamexfoods.eu

MANITOULIN GLOBAL FORWARDING
7035 Ordan Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1T1
Contacts: Dave Boyce,
DJ Watson

+1 905 283 1600
+1 905 677 9838(fax)
dboyce@manitoulingroup.com
djwatson@manitoulingroup.com
http://manitoulingroup.com

MNP LLP
111 Richmond Street West, Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2G4
Contact: Glenn Fraser
+1 416 263 6914
+1 416 596 7894(fax)
glenn.fraser@mnp.ca
http://mnp.ca

P.A.R. MARKETING INC.
25, rue des Forges, Suite 419
Trois-Rivières, Québec G9A 6A7
Contacts: Danielle Blackburn,
Maryse Proulx

+1 819 379 1521
+1 819 379 4378(fax)
danielle@parmarketing.ca
maryse@parmarketing.ca
http://parmarketing.ca

TRADE CAFE
5300 – 66 Wellington Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Contact: Susanne McCarroll
+1 650 681 1707
smmccarroll@tradecafe.com
http://tradecafe.com

TROUW NUTRITION CANADA
7504 McLean Road East
Puslinch, Ontario N0B 2J0
Contact: Charlotte Mallett
+1 519 823 7058
charlotte.mallett@trouwnutrition.com
http://trouwnutrition.ca

WILLTRADE COMMODITIES INC.
10 First Street
Orangeville, Ontario L9W 2C4
Contact: Scott Palmer
+1 519 942 3523
+1 519 942 1468(fax)
scott@willtrade.ca
http://willtrade.ca

GOVERNMENT PARTNERS

AGRICULTURE AND AGRI-FOOD CANADA
1341 Baseline Road, Tower 5-4th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0C5
Contact: François Bédard
+1 613 282 4103
+1 613 773 0300(fax)
francois.bedard@canada.ca
https://agr.gc.ca/redmeat

SASKATCHEWAN MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE
LIVESTOCK BRANCH
3830 Thatcher Avenue
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7R 1A5
Contact: Brad Marceniuk
+1 306 933 5098
+1 306 933 5715(fax)
brad.marceniuk@gov.sk.ca
https://www.saskatchewan.ca/agriculture

PARTNERS IN SUCCESS

CANADIAN MEAT COUNCIL
930-220 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5Z9
Contact: Chris White
+1 613 729 3911
+1 613 729 4997(fax)
info@cmc-cvc.com
http://cmc-cvc.com/

CANADIAN PORK COUNCIL
220 Laurier Avenue West, Suite 900
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5Z9
Contact: John Ross
+1 613 236 9239
info@cpc-ccp.com
https://www.cpc-ccp.com/

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR DAILY PRESS REVIEW

There was an error submitting your email. Thank you for subscribing!

To access this resource or to obtain copies, get in touch now with our market development team.

GET IN TOUCH NOW info@verifiedcanadianpork.com

X