Headshot: Trevor Sears President & CEO
Trevor Sears
220 Laurier Avenue West, Suite 900
Ottawa ON, K1P 5Z9, Canada
+1 613-236-9886 ext. 240
+1 647-294-8366
sears@canadapork.com
Headshot: Sophie Lamontagne Senior Director, Strategic Operations
Sophie Lamontagne
220 Laurier Avenue West, Suite 900
Ottawa, ON, K1P 5Z9, Canada
+1 613-236-9886, ext. 231
+1 613-606-6101
lamontagne@canadapork.com
Headshot: Kevin Mosser – Canadian Satellite Offices Senior Director, Global Marketing
Kevin Mosser – Canadian Satellite Offices
PO Box 29084 Hespeler PO
Cambridge ON, N3C 0E6, Canada
+1 (519) 260-0571
+1 (519) 761-7675
mosser@canadapork.com
Headshot: Jeremy Yim – Canadian Satellite Offices Director, National Marketing
Jeremy Yim – Canadian Satellite Offices
PO Box 93021 Headon PO
Burlington, ON L7M 4A3
+1 289-828-9027
yim@canadapork.com
Headshot: Joan Champagne Finance Officer
Joan Champagne
220 Laurier Avenue West, Suite 900
Ottawa ON, K1P 5Z9, Canada
+1 (613) 236-9886, ext. 266
champagne@canadapork.com
Headshot: Annie Tremblay Director, Market Access
Annie Tremblay
220 Laurier Avenue West, Suite 900
Ottawa, ON, K1P 5Z9, Canada
+1 438 342-3625
tremblay@canadapork.com
Headshot: Shoji Nomura Japan Marketing Director
Shoji Nomura
3-2-32 Miharadai
Nerimaku, Tokyo,177-0031, Japan
+81-3-5947-5730
+81-3-5947-5731
+81-90-5408-6589
nomura@canadapork.com
www.canadapork.com/japan
Headshot: Freddie Xu Zen China Marketing Director
Freddie Xu Zen
Suite 77, 42/F, Weelock Square, No. 1717 West Nanjing, Rd, Jingan District
Shanghai, 20040, China
+86 21 8028 6206 / +86 21 8028 6207
Xuzen@canadapork.com

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR DAILY PRESS REVIEW

There was an error submitting your email. Thank you for subscribing!

To access this resource or to obtain copies, get in touch now with our market development team.

GET IN TOUCH NOW info@verifiedcanadianpork.com

X